Annual Meeting Elections Announced

At the June 10th, 2018 SnoBunnies Annual meeting five board positions were expiring and were up for election.  Of those five, one was a  vacated position, two board members chose to not run for re-election,..  Karen (K.C.)Swenson &  Rod Swan chose not to seek re-election.

There were five new nominations in addition to two incumbent nominees.  Corey Siegner was re-elected for his position in addition to Jay Multhauf, Chistine Strand, Sulo Wainio, Stephanie Sybeldon whom are now new board members. Congratulations.

The SnoBunnies would like to thank Rod Swan, Brenda Dyre, and Karen(K.C.) Swenson for their service to the club and a special “hats off” to Karen(K.C.) Swenson for 16 continuous years of being a SnoBunnie Board member